Thumbnail Image

Kunstnergruppen Midtjylland

Foreningen Kunstnergruppen Midtjylland

Medlemmer

 

Christina Monrad Andersen Østerbro 10, Stjær
8464 Galten
Tlf. 86 74 27 17
Mob. 51 17 61 72
E-mail: Christina.monrad@gmail.com
Finn Blaavand Skrænten 1
8464 Galten
Tlf. 86 94 41 45
Mob. 20 44 53 59
E-Mail: finnblaavand@gmail.com
Rasmus Sand Høyer Mob. 42 27 72 27 E-mail: hoeyer@c.dk
Djana Kapetanovic Blochgården 6E st.
8670 Låsby
Tlf. 86 95 17 74
E-mail: djk58@sol.dk
Tove Lundby Mossøbrå 27
8660 Skanderborg
Tlf. 86 89 34 34
Mob. 60 89 34 34
E-mail: tovelundby@gmail.com
Ole Vandborg Mikkelsen Strandbyvej 1b
8240 Risskov
Tlf. 29 89 74 35
E-mail: lailaogole@hotmail.com
Elisabeth Morsing Hovedgaden 68
8670 Låsby
Tlf. 86 19 73 06
Mob. 23 60 44 09
E-mail: mail@elisabethmorsing.dk
Erik Morsing Hovedgaden 68
8670 Låsby
Tlf. 86 19 73 06
Mob. 20 73 19 05
E-mail: kontakt@erikmorsing.dk
Henning Nielsen Søndergade 2
8464 Galten
Tlf. 40 18 01 01
E-mail: info@galart.dk
Kate Nielsen Søndergade 2
8464 Galten
Tlf. 86 94 38 27
E-mail: info@galart.dk
Lene Nielsen Kreativt Værksted
Rødlundvej 285
8462 Harlev
Tlf. 24 60 48 45
E-mail: lene@kreativt-vaerksted.dk
Kirsten Rørmand Fasanvej 5
8410Rønde
Tlf. 60 65 30 71
E-mail: kirsten@roermand.dk
Marianne Schultz Frejasvej 30
8464 Galten
Tlf. 26 84 38 10
E-mail: myes@oncable.dk
Kamilla Slivsgaard Toften 7
8870 Langå
Tlf. 29 40 96 28
E-Mail: 4kas@live.dk
Ann Thorup Drosselvej 24
8654 Bryrup
Tlf. 75 75 72 42
Mob. 31 10 19 89
E-Mail: annthorup@hotmail.com
Else Tradsfedt Voldbjergvej 2
8240 Risskov
Mob. 26967224
E-Mail: else.tradsfeldt@gmail.com
Dorte Trønninge Fredensgade 12C
8382 Hinnerup
Tlf. 86 91 15 05
Mob. 28 32 00 77
E-Mail: dmf@mail.dk
Knud Vestergaard
Skovbrynet 30
8670 låsby
E-Mail: Knudvest@sol.dk
Lone Vistoft Edelsborgvej 18
8660 Skanderborg
Tlf. 86 51 05 14
Mob. 20 40 40 99
E-Mail: lone@vistoft.dk